Skip to main content

2013 Dates Being Released July 11, 2012!

The 2013 Walt Disney World Resort and Disneyland Resort vacation packages will be available to book starting on July 11, 2012!  These packages will be valid for arrivals January through December 2013. Magic Your Way Packages may only be booked for travel up to 499 days prior to arrival (and travel must commence by Dec. 31, 2013). Be sure to contact your favorite Kingdom Konsultant Agent for your 2013 trip!

Pam@kingdomkonsultant.com
Missy@kingdomkonsultant.com
Tammy@kingdomkonsultant.com
Tiffany@kingdomkonsultant.com
Richard@kingdomkonsultant.com
Stacy@kingdomkonsultant.com
Jenell@kingdomkonsultant.com

Gloria@kingdomkonsultant.com

Marie@kingdomkonsultant.com

Jessica@kingdomkonsultant.com

Heatherk@kingdomkonsultant.com

Anna@kingdomkonsultant.com
Aubrey@kingdomkonsultant.com

Betsy@kingdomkonsultant.com
Danielle@kingdomkonsultant.com

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

Kingdom Konsultants has a new Instagram Account!

For those of you not familiar with Instagram, it’s a free app for Android camera phones, iPhones, iPads, and iPod Touch.  You can subscribe to someone’s photo stream and keep up with their updates. Every time we have an agent on a Disney Vacation, they’ll be posting live picture updates!  This week we’ve got 4 agents at Disneyland who are already posting pictures!   We've got another one on a 7 night Caribbean cruise on the Fantasy who will post when she gets back!  We've got more vacations and training coming up all the time! So follow us on your instagram account!  You can also see our photos online here: http://followgram.me/kingdomkonsultants

5 Ways To Get Psyched For Your Disney Trip!

Hey-Howdy-Hey, Disney Guys and Gals!      Is anyone familiar with Barney Stinson's "Get Psyched" Mix? Anyone? How I Met your Mother Fans? Ok, great! So you totally get where I'm going with this! If you have no idea what I am talking about, you can watch a clip  HERE!  Basically, the theory is that no matter what's going on in your life, you can get yourself psyched up and ready for something awesome to happen, all by listening to the right piece of music. Playing off of that theory, I feel that one of the very best things about a Disney trip is actually  preparing  for it, or getting psyched! You can have a whole bunch of crappy stuff happening in your life at the time, but if you have a Disney trip on the horizon... even if it's 564 days away, you have something to look forward to and enjoy preparing yourself for. In fact, many Disney fans, (myself included), pretty much get from one day to the next by preparing for upcoming trips. You may even book a ne

Local Vendors We Recommend in Orlando

The hottest trend in the ultimate Disney vacation is utilizing local vendors who are/or used to be Disney Cast Members to enhance your trip.  There are a wide variety of services and products you can get from these wonderful people, so we wanted to highlight a few of our favorites that we have personally utilized and would recommend. Charcuterie: Ordering a charcuterie board for your family or party is a great way to enhance an arrival day when you might be a bit snacky or maybe for a pool day at the resort.  It's the perfect snack to munch on throughout the day and makes you feel just a little bit fancy.   Journey Across the Board This is the charcuterie you order to feel bougie and pampered and really elevate your trip.  Their boards are premium and they can be designed and personalized in so many ways. You can even upgrade to include beautiful keepsakes.  What makes them especially great is the ability to suit so many dietary concerns.  They create any food style or allergy from